► Video Customer Reviews | Written Reviews | Written Reviews - Central

Central-Region.jpgWritten Reviews from the Central Region

(Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, and Wyoming)

"So far it has been wonderful. We use it all the time." Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Judy L. or Parachute, CO on March 18, 2014

“We enjoy the extra room, sunlight and entertaining with family and friends.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry & Kerri B. of Wisner, NE on April 5, 2013

“Love it; Love everything about it. It was great working with Georgia, Brian, Daniel, Chris and Kenny. Also Ralph Smith & son. (electrician)” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Donna H. of Edmond, OK on April 18, 2012

“We could not have had a better experience with this construction.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Wayne & Frances J. of Edmond, OK on June 20, 2011

“We added a wood burning fire place to our room. It will be used all year. My wife loves it and is in it all the time.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joel & Patty S. of Dacoma, OK on May 1, 2011

“The dealer was fantastic. This was an insurance claim & they fought the insurance co. to get the money needed. The room is fantastic!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joice T. of Oklahoma City, OK on August 18, 2010

“Love my room! Betterliving was a pleasure to work with.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Frances L. of Papillion, NE on February 1, 2009

“We really enjoy our sunroom. So many nice comments on it. The two guys who installed it were the best. We recommend them very highly. The quality is excellent.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Coral R. of Papillion, NE on January 1, 2009

“We love the new sun room and feel it was the best investment we ever made our sun room is a showroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ronald R. of Oklahoma, OK on October 3, 2008

“We are very pleased with the room & the installers were great.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dell & Betty J. of Meridian, ID on March 19, 2008

“It's beautiful and actually surpasses my expectations and that’s pretty rare!  Quality appears to be first-rate & salesperson/installer and owners GREAT!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by JoAnn B. of Tulsa, OK on October 1, 2007

“We love it!  It look fantastic and wonderful.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kevin & Katherine T. of Piedmont, OK on September 5, 2007

“So far we are very happy.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ralph & Mina B. of Lansing, KS on April 10, 2007

“Enjoyed working with them, followed through on all commitments.  Very pleased with product, would highly recommend.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Rick & Barb M. of Leawood, KS on March 26, 2007

“We're enjoying immensely. Should have done this long ago. The A/C is wonderful!  We open our sliding door letting the house A/C cool the sunroom as well as the Amana unit. The same person did both of our rooms. He was very knowledgable, courteous and we enjoyed it” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Marie M. of Omaha, NE on February 1, 2007

“My room is just fabulous.  I can't say enough good about my room, from Salesman to Installers.  They were wonderful.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joanne H. of Omaha, NE on February 1, 2007

“We love our room.  Good quality product.  The people who built the room done a remarkable job.  Thank you !” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James L. of Newalla, OK on January 6, 2007

“Room is GREAT !!  The guys were the BEST !” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Susan C. of Gretna, NE on January 2, 2007

“We love it and Ted goes there when he does not have anything to do for awhile.  We also take our big bowl of fruit or lettuce meat, cheese and egg salad for supper.  Its great!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ted & Evelyn C. of Brainard, NE on January 2, 2007

“Very pleased.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Penny C. of Mustang, OK on December 14, 2006

“It looks fine.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Harvey & Betty J. of Enid, OK on December 7, 2006

“Quality and looks are great.  Very friendly and professional Betterliving staff.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Brock & Janet M. of Bellevue, NE on November 1, 2006

“It's great, we will are enjoying it very much.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Neil & Linda S. of Omaha, NE on November 1, 2006

“It is really nice, it is all that we expected!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marion & Dorothy H. of Spencer, OK on September 20, 2006

“We are very pleased.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Vern & Linda H. of Elkhorn, NE on September 1, 2006

“Very nice open room with lots of sunlight.  Thanks” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Andrew & Jennifer P. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2006

“Excellent - we love it.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Erwin & Deb H. of Elkhorn, NE on September 1, 2006

“Service was great!  We appreciate their obvious commitment to quality and customer satisfaction.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Dorothy M. of Lincoln, NE on September 1, 2006

“I love my sunroom. I had very good service from the builders.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Alene O. of Yukon, OK on August 7, 2006

“The workman were excellent.  The best we've had in our home.  Outstanding!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dave & Pat L. of Papillion, NE on August 1, 2006

“Very enjoyable room, turned out better than we could emagine "We Love It".” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Tom & Molly G. of Granbury, TX on July 19, 2006

“It was a pleasure working with the crew.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Hazel & Janet B. of Papillion, NE on July 1, 2006

“We are enjoying the room.  Appreciate them getting the room done in time for my family Thanksgiving.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Fred & Norene S. of Lincoln, NE on July 1, 2006

“It is not quite finished yet but I know we will love it.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Robert & Virginia H. of Lincoln, NE on July 1, 2006

“I love my new Sunroom.  Enjoy just sitting in the sun & enjoying my back yard as my deck was just too hot in the summer to enjoy. I can read, nap or watch TV now in comfort.  Thanks” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Dorothy H. of Omaha, NE on July 1, 2006

“Room looks great!  The crew was very nice to work with. The owner followed up that project was complete to our specifications.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Bill & Georgia C. of Omaha, NE on July 1, 2006

“Entire team was great to work with!!  Many thanks to Terri & Clint's Team!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Linda O. of Omaha, NE on July 1, 2006

“We are enjoying our BL Sunroom.  The guys who came out were very nice & easy to talk with.  Thank you!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Gunther & Rose H. of Bellevue, NE on May 1, 2006

“Builders did a great job, very nice.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dave & Renee T. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2006

“We love our Sunroom!  It is perfect for enjoying the outdoors without having to deal with the elements - heat, snow, rain, wind, bugs!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kevin & Denise M. of Ralston, NE on May 1, 2006

“The room is beautiful after we got through some rough spots.  I know I will be enjoying it for years to come.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Karen L. of Plattsmouth, NE on April 1, 2006

“Excellent construction” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Roy & Anita H. of Granbury, TX on March 20, 2006

“What a great job. It is just beautiful. We are in the country so it is my quiet time early & late, here the outdoor sounds.  Wonderful people @ Betterliving.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Griff & Treva K. of Weatherford, OK on March 14, 2006

“We look forward to years of enjoying our new sunroom.  Betterliving has been great to work with.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Michael P. of Duncanville, TX on March 7, 2006

“Everyone was very nice and very trustworthy, they are welcome in my house anytime.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Jim & Renae R. of Ashland, NE on March 1, 2006

“We told Betterliving 6 yrs ago, if we ever bought a Sunroom it would be from them. The building crew was wonderful to work with too.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Thomas & Edie R. of Gretna, NE on March 1, 2006

“This makes my house complete!  Everyone just goes "Wow!"  I spend all my time in my Betterliving Sunroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Shirley F. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2006

“Some place safe for the cats to bird-watch and sun themselves. Very nice room to enjoy bird watching with no irritation.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Carol N. of Overland Park, KS on February 27, 2006

“It was designed to look very natural even on an old brick house.  All personnel involved were reputable, clean and personable.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Don & Ann H. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2006

“As of two weeks, since completion, we have been very satisfied with the construction and the operations of the doors and windows etc.  Feel that we will very much enjoy this area.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard W. of Lone Oak, TX on January 3, 2006

“We love it, we use it all the time, we can look out into our beautiful yard. We have room for all the family now.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Bernie & Sally S. of Omaha, NE on January 2, 2006

“Outstanding service and product. We are very pleased with our new sunroom.  I have two referral in the works.  Good Job!!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Roland & Debbie I. of Bellevue, NE on January 2, 2006

“We feel we made a good selection in size and quality. We were very pleased with the construction crew.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Robert & Sylvia P. of Bellevue, NE on December 1, 2005

“Very nice!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lynn & Kathy N. of Omaha, NE on December 1, 2005

“We love it!!  Would buy another if we moved!!  Installers and sales rep were great to work with.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Andy & Angie A. of Omaha, NE on December 1, 2005

“We Love it!!  It has beecome our "Living Room"!  It has "opened up" our small house.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Duane & LeAnn E. of Gretna, NE on December 1, 2005

“Salesperson was very nice and helpful before, during, and after the sale.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mike & Brenda P. of Granbury, TX on November 22, 2005

“Love it. The installer were great - very tidy.  Cut down on street noise. It's all good!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lloyd & Patricia P. of Omaha, NE on November 1, 2005

“Really enjoy the room, perfect addition for lake living. We enjoy using it for meals. Love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Susan W. of Papillion, NE on November 1, 2005

“Well made - Beautiful room” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Patrick S. of North Olmsted, OK on September 28, 2005

“I couldn't believe the difference it makes.  A whole new room that brings the outside inside and peaceful and just relax. Love it.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Arnold B. of Millinocket, NE on September 1, 2005

“Wonderful - Wow!  We didn't have to do anything.  Everyone did a great job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Chris & Amy C. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2005

“Guys did a good job.  Everything looks great!  Would definitely buy another Betterliving Room if I moved.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Terry & Donna B. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2005

“We are enjoying it. Very roomy we have enough space. We love the morning breeze blowing in.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jimmie S. of Blanchard, OK on August 30, 2005

“Fantastic job & quickly done with construction.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Steve & Tammy M. of Elkhorn, NE on August 1, 2005

“The guys are outstanding representatives for BetterLiving!  We appreciate their professional & prompt construction!!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Joe & Linda S. of Lincoln, NE on August 1, 2005

“Very nice !!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Joseph & Susan D. of Elkhorn, NE on August 1, 2005

“Totally satisfied with the room, the materials, workmanship, Terri & the installers. 1st class personnel.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Frank & Judy A. of Omaha, NE on August 1, 2005

“Thoroughly impressed with the work. Fine quality, cleaned up every night. Would definitely recommend company. Trusted salesperson.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Connie S. of Morse Bluff, NE on August 1, 2005

“All people involved were excellent.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Al & Betty P. of Lincoln, NE on August 1, 2005

“The confidence in the product they sell was the deciding factor to go w/ betterliving.  They made us very comfortable, no pressure, very personable.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dennis & Stephanie R. of Bellevue, NE on August 1, 2005

“Love it.  Can't wait until this summer so we can grill on our new deck.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Rebecca M. of Bellevue, NE on August 1, 2005

“We are very happy with our finished room.  The installers were very professional and courteous.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Bernice H. of Wahoo, NE on August 1, 2005

“We are enjoying the room.  Grandchildren like being out there as well.  We certainly appreciated the two men who did the work on the sunroom.  Good hard working men!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Norman & Bernadine P. of Beatrice, NE on August 1, 2005

“Great crew to work with both sales and installers. Came back several times to ensure complete customer satisfaction.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Donna B. of Papillion, NE on June 1, 2005

“They were were wonderful! We now have a beautiful room!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by George & Jenny G. of Bellevue, NE on May 1. 2005

“Betterliving was very professinal & easy too work with. The installer was a very pleasant worker to work with. They were both very nice & pleasant.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jack & Marilyn V. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2005

“We loved the looks of the ones we have seen at our friends house & at the showroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Lue S. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2005

“While we are not completely finished with the decorating and the flooring what little time we have we have enjoyed the beauty of this additon to our home” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Joyce  G. of Blair, NE on April 19, 2005

“We love our new room. Working with the installers & salesman was a pleasure. The installers went out of there way to do a good job.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Chess & Ann R. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2005

“Love being able to sit & look out at the world & not get wet if it's raining. Workmanship is great, workers cleaned up afterwards. I really am enjoying the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Shirley S. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2005

“We are very pleased with the room and the Betterliving staff was very helpful and professional.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Kathy L. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2005

“We love it! There hasn't been a day go by since completion that we haven't spent time in the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Nik & Terri D. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2005

“We love the  room. It has been a great addition and it is where the whole family seems to gather.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Kim B. of Plattsmouth, NE on April 1, 2005

“We purposely did not put a TV in our Sunroom. We have our radio and we listen to music, read, have coffee & relax. We have a nice view, the breeze comes in & for a little while it feels like we're on vacation.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Paul & Loretta S. of LaVista, NE on March 1, 2005

“We love our new room.  We loved working with Betterliving. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. They are fabulous!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jack & Janet N. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2005

“Very satisfied, would recommend to everyone.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by John & Pam D. of Omaha, NE on February 1, 2005

“The salesman was a pleasure to work with. He is not a "high pressure" saleman which instantly made us confortable to work with him. He is knowledgeable about the product and his description on how the rooms are. That is what made us decide to go with Betterliving” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Nancy B. of Omaha, NE on February 1, 2005

“It was done in a timely manner and looks very good. The sales people & installers were both very nice.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Cindy B. of Oklahoma City, OK on December 23, 2004

“We just love it.  We hardly use any other room in the house.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Jerry & Shirley R. of Omaha, NE on December 1, 2004

“Enjoy the room tremendously.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Raymond & Bonnie G. of Omaha, NE on December 1, 2004

“Excellent experience all around.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tim & Phyllis A. of Bellevue, NE on December 1, 2004

“I am very pleased with my enclosed porch.  It gets to 80 degrees on sunshiny days - no heat there.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bernetta B. of Columbus, NE on November 1, 2004

“You have quality workers that stay with the job, pick up their mess. Everyone was so nice.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Rosemary V. of Omaha, NE on November 1, 2004

“A very quality product professionally delivered.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Ann D. of Papillion, NE on November 1, 2004

“We like it and enjoy it. Was worth getting it made.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Sanat & Anju S. of Broken Arrow, OK on October 13, 2004

“They did a great job.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Pete & Lisa D. of Gretna, NE on October 1, 2004

“Crew was easy to work with. Seemed to enjoy their jobs! Clean, neat, on-time. Carpet installer - comments "quality room!"” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry & Lori W. of Lincoln, NE on October 1, 2004

“Not one negative thing to say. Everybody's been so helpful. I would highly recommend Betterliving.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Johnny & Margaret G. of Bellevue, NE on October 1, 2004

“Quality. The builder did a wonderful job. He worked well with my specification. With my existing roof & kitchen window.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Melvia K. of Bellevue, NE on October 1, 2004

“We love it !  My Husband thought it was the dumest thing I had ever done and now he admits he's had to "eat" his words.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jackie & LaRue H. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2004

“We really enjoy the new room.  Its so comforable.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tony & Ruth V. of Waterloo, NE on September 1, 2004

“It’s the best purchase we have ever made.  We will enjoy this room for years.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dreune B. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2004

“The salesman was excellent & very profrssional!!!  Also, the guys that built the room were wonderful!!!  They were all very professional, positive & knowledgeable!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dan & Christina P. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2004

“We are very satisfied with our room and the professional way the installers completed the job.  We would not hesitate to recommend BetterLiving to our friends and family.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Frank & Mildred H. of Omaha, NE on August 31, 2004

“I really love my sunroom and use it everyday.  Everything that was promised Betterliving delivered.  The whole experience was great !!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Carol B. of Papillion, NE on August 20, 2004

“We have enjoyed it already after just a few weeks.  We love a lot of sun coming into the house and being able to see nature from inside.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Joel & Patti H. of Omaha, NE on August 1, 2004

“I really enjoy seeing the back yard and all the open space.  Now a portion of my deck is really useful.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Doris K. of Omaha, NE on August 1, 2004

“Everyone was great to work with.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Ray & Misti S. of Ralston, NE on July 1, 2004

“We use it and we LOVE it !!  Great job.  Our guests LOVE it too !!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William E. of Fremont, NE on July 1, 2004

“Everything went just the way they said it would !  The installer was great ! My plants look so happy !” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tom & Pam G. of Lincoln, NE on July 1, 2004

“Very good workmen.  Happy with results. Looking forward to spring and summer with the new addition.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard O. of Omaha, NE on July 1, 2004

“We have truly enjoyed the room this season. Everything is meeting our expectations.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Doug & Pat D. of Omaha, NE on July 1, 2004

“very nice, well built” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Roger T. of Midwest City, OK on June 18, 2004

“I almost made a big mistake going with another company. My room is great. The staff was great. I love my BL room.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Dennis S. of Council Bluffs, NE on June 1, 2004

“It's excellent, the workmanship was superb. The project manager was the key to the success of buliding it. Just love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Merle & Dolores R. of Lincoln, NE on June 1, 2004

“My husband and I are thrilled about our BL Patio Rm. It is light and bright and we feel as though we are outside. We are looking forward to observing the seasonal changes. Quality & workmanship are seen in every detail !i” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Curtis & Joyce W. of Bellevue, NE on June 1, 2004

“every day is a "Bright" day! They kept us well informed and often came early and worked late.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ken & Millie S. of Omaha, NE on June 1, 2004

“Very easy going, good communication, quality people and work.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Delmer A. of Valley, NE on June 1, 2004

“We shopped around, but Betterliving had the best product and the best people!  I would absolutely recommend them!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Betty P. of Bellevue, NE on June 1, 2004

“It's beautiful, bright, clean looking & finished off very well. I'm pleased with the outcome.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gloria P. of Omaha, NE on May 6, 2004

“Very nice job.  Will enjoy for years to come” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Tom J. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2004

“Very relaxing area. No TV.  Nature in area.  Place to have plants in winter.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Joe & Virginia H. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2004

“Sales & installation was exceptionally professional. I am thoroughly pleased. No regrets whatsoever. We are very happy with our Sunroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dale H. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2004

“1)  The room is very nice & well designed.  2)  The installers were great to work with.  3)  We're very happy with the furniture, too!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by John & Adrian M. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2004

“They did a great job!  The room is fantastic!!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Gail & Judy W. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2004

“The folks at Betterliving Patio did a great job. We would highly recommend their services.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Loren & Lynn I. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2004

“The best investment I made since I bought my house 20 years ago.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Janice G. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2004

“Quick installatin!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Susan H. of Lincoln, NE on April 1, 2004

“Use the room constantly! Just love it. Would recommend Betterliving to anyone.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lisa W. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2004

“We love being in the outdoors.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Warren & Karen R. of Norfolk, NE on April 1, 2004

“Room was completed on 5-28-04. We received this warranty card the last of 2004. We love the room & are enjoying it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Don & Norman H. of Oklahoma City, OK on March 25, 2004

“People we dealt with were very professional. Very well satisfied.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Turner & Mary W. of Edmond, OK on March 15, 2004

“We love the room.  Response time was quick on service.  We use the room all the time!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Ron & Pat L. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2004

“Good Product” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Troy & Stephanie A. of Yukon, OK on March 1, 2004

“I'm beyond pleased. Office people to the actual workers was beyond great & professional. Super!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Donna W. of Bellevue, NE on February 1, 2004

“We love our new Sunroom & would definitely refer Better Living to our family & friends. We also chose Better Living because they were so likeable & great to work. Thank you!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joe & Mary Eiben S. of Omaha, NE on February 1, 2004

“We love the open view which allows us to view our garden and land. The view also allows us to watch nature (birds, deer, etc).” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Brian & Dawn W. of Edgerton, KS on February 1, 2004

“Great addition to our home!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Jim & Karen C. of Omaha, NE on January 2, 2004

“It is perfect! I love it, my husband loves it, the kids and plants love it too! It was suppose to be "my" room but my husband is always talking about "his" sunroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jesse & Dolores M. of Omaha, NE on January 1, 2004

“We use it all the time.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by George & Danette K. of Omaha, NE on December 1, 2003

“Crew was excellent. The vinyl room has an excellent finished look!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Ron & Sharon M. of Bellevue, NE on December 1, 2003

“We were happy with our salesman, the building area & now the sunroom - very pleased overall -” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Wes & Pat Z. of Yutan, NE on November 1, 2003

“The room really completes the look of our home. We were very impressed with the professionalism of our installers.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Roger & Annette S. of Papillion, NE on November 1, 2003

“Everything was straightforward and easy. They did what they said they were going to do without any hassles. Now that it's done, I just love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Karen S. of Papillion, NE on November 1, 2003

“I like the easy financing. The quick installation. The wonderful people who worked on room - always available to answer questions but most of all - the room exceeds all my expectations - it is so perfect - the rain fall the birds & bunnies & squirrels” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Sharon K. of La Vista, NE on November 1, 2003

“We love the addition” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Phyllis I. of Papillian, NE on November 1, 2003

“Friendly salesperson & builders. Very qualified people all around. Love the extra room!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Judie R. of Lincoln, NE on November 1, 2003

“We are pleased with the sunroom. We spend all leisure time there. We are pleased with the work crew and the office staff.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Jim & Nancy E. of Omaha, NE on November 1, 2003

“Our experience with Better Living has been positive throughout. The quality, workmanship and the personnel we came into contact with were all superb.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Rod & Grace S. of Bellevue, NE on November 1, 2003

“The people of Betterliving were wonderful to work with - they were very professional. We love our room!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kerry & Patty R. of Omaha, NE on October 1, 2003

“Excellent staff to work with. Great product! Installers did a great job!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary & Mary L. of Plattsmouth, NE on October 1, 2003

“Enjoying it very much. Looks out on high school football track and walking field so we enjoy that. My house plants are beautful. I love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Daniel & Betty M. of Paola, KS on October 1, 2003

“I believe it is a solid, well built patio. The work crew was friendly, answer all questions politly and worked hard.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Olivia A. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2003

“Nice shade, does what we were looking for.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Floyd & Janet T. of Bellevue, NE on September 1, 2003

“Most relaxing space in entire house - great for a cup of coffee reading newspaper in morning” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Patrick C. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2003

“I love my room I really love my room I can make it through the winter without getting depressed” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Phil & Charlotte B. of Eudora, KS on September 1, 2003

“Sales lady - excellent. Craftsmanship - excellent. Quality - excellent.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Earl & Anita Y. of Springfield, NE on September 1, 2003

“Workmanship was excellent - was very impressed w/both young men.  The room & deck both are wonderful! Our sunroom adds so much light & added space to our home - fantastic.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by John & Karen M. of Bellevue, NE on August 1, 2003

“It was installed earlier than promised. Appearance is excellent, work area left clean & orderly. Installers were very efficient & curteous. Follow up very good.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by George & Juanita J. of Omaha, NE on August 1, 2003

“Excellent service & quality.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Pat G. of Bellevue, NE on August 1, 2003

“Betterliving is a group of helpful, hardworking people. Very dedicated! An exceptional company. A real pleasure to work with.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Simon & Betty G. of Omaha, NE on August 1, 2003

“Very nice people to work with. Worked well and cleaned up after themselves. Good workmanship.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Nelda C. of Putman, OK on July 18, 2003

“I really like it. They did a great job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Renea M. of Oklahoma City, OK on July 2, 2003

“We thoroughly enjoy our room - being outside without the heat & bugs. We entertain a lot in our room - everyone enjoys it! Best thing we've done in a long time! The guys who built it were GREAT! THANKS!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Delwin & Vicki S. of Snyder, NE on June 1, 2003

“We wish we would have installed our Sunroom when we built our home, instead of installing a wood deck - never was able to enjoy the outdoors - we are so proud of our new room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry & Barbara L. of Avoca, NE on June 1, 2003

“I really enjoy all the glass” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mary Evelyn B. of Ottawa, KS on June 1, 2003

“Everyone I've worked with has been extremely nice - professional and easy to work with. It was 100+ degrees when they installed. I couldn't believe how hard they worked without stopping, finished it in 12 long hrs.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Nelda C. of Putnam, OK on June 1, 2003

“I don't know how I lived without it! Everything is so nice! You did a great job!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Barbara W. of Omaha, NE on June 1, 2003

“It's beautiful.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry & Stephanie W. of Omaha, NE on June 1, 2003

“The sales person was very helpful. The worker were very good. We love the room” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by John & Karen T. of Plattsmouth, NE on May 1, 2003

“Enjoy sitting out in the evening watching birds, flowers, etc. Will also use to entertain.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Dan & Liz M. of Murdock, NE on May 1, 2003

“3 little words I Love It.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mary Ann A. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2003

“My room was completed on a timely basis. Installers were polite and accomodating. Better living's warranty exceeds that offered by other manufacturers.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Maureen R. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2003

“The excellent quality of the room, and also the installers were very focused from start to finish even working in the rain! Worked quickly to finish the room, and called bak to see if everything was satisfactory” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lilia G. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2003

“Better Living did a good job of putting the room on. It looks nice.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tom & Grace K. of Enid, OK on April 22, 2003

“Will be enjoyed very much we like to set out there early morning and drink coffee and watch the animals” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bob V. of Enid, OK on April 15, 2003

“Very satisfied, great craftsmenship” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mark & Margaret B. of Bellevue, NE on April 1, 2003

“Best money spent, great work.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Anthony & Terri E. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2003

“We love it & the crew that assembled it was great. We look forward to many years of use.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lloyd H. of Altus, OK on March 31, 2003

“Your installers were terrific!! They were confronted with a rock/stone wall the estimator didn't tell them about - and they handled it cheerfully and capably. The job is tight and well built!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Stanford J. of Oklahoma City, OK on March 25, 2003

“Professional service. Quality workmanship. Looking forward to enjoying our new space. Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Randy & Julie A. of Edmond, OK on March 14, 2003

“We Love It!!!!!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Calvin H. of Haskell, OK on March 10, 2003

“Very friendly, good job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Thomas & Connie M. of Moore, OK on March 4, 2003

“The room is great for entertainment & relaxation. It has also added value to our home.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Channing & Monica B. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2003

“We are very pleased with our Sunroom. It is a quality product! We were impressed with the knowledgeable salesperson and the workmanship of the installers.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Roger & Marlene P. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2003

“The sales rep has the family in mind when presenting his Betterliving Sunrooms. Great presentation & knowledgable of his product. The work crew was impresive.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Sharon F. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2003

“Installed very affiently, Looks good.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kenneth & Jan A. of Norman, OK on February 26, 2003

“Company always seems to be interested in doing a quality job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Mary B. of Bethany, OK on February 19, 2003

“We think it will be a good room to relax in.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Emory & Dorena W. of Yukon, OK on February 19, 2003

“Everything was very professional from the office sales & construction crew. Construction crew worked above & beyond what required. Long hours, quality construction. Did all they promised to do & more. Would recommend them to anyone.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by H. of Ada, OK on February 4, 2003

“So far it's real cool.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William W. of Kansas City, KS on February 1, 2003

“The installers very obliging. So far, so good.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Molly C. of Omaha, NE on February 1, 2003

“Thank you we love our room everyone was just so nice.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Raymond & Pat N. of Springfield, NE on February 1, 2003

“They did a very good job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jerry B. of Edmond, OK on January 30, 2003

“We are trying to be pleased! Our initial experience was marginal.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Gary & Cheryl M. of Spring Hill, KS on January 2, 2003

“What a great addition to our home! We were very pleased with the quality workmanship, professional staf and courteous installers. Everything was as promised.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by James & Cindy L. of Columbus, NE on December 1, 2002

“We are enjoy our spa in room and the view without the wind and cold.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Sylvia M. of Omaha, NE on December 1, 2002

“It's nice to just sit out there & read & enjoy the quiet time. Also to visit with family & friends with no TV on & radio.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Doug & Marilyn B. of Omaha, NE on December 1, 2002

“Everything has been great!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Virginia M. of Omaha, NE on December 1, 2002

“It is everything promised & both sales & install people were EXCELLENT. Totally trustworthy, pleasant, accomadating, on time, dedicated to giving me what I expected.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Penny K. of Omaha, NE on December 1, 2002

“My input is that the Co. is using supper, knowledgeable, conscientious and hard working people.  I am very happy and I will recommend them” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tony & Helen M. of Oklahoma City, OK on November 26, 2002

“This room is built with quality and offers many more uses than listed. We have used the room more in 1 month than 16yrs. As a deck.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Al & Charlene B. of Omaha, NE on October 1, 2002

“It is a very nice addition to our home.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Trevor & Trina M. of Omaha, NE on October 1, 2002

“I Love It! It's lovely to sit in the room & read or just relax & look out at your neighborhood. It's also nice for visiting friends. So glad I have it.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Lillian B. of Bellevue, NE on October 1, 2002

“So far I have enjoyed my Sunroom entertaining & relaxation, the extra space.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by LaDonna C. of Omaha, NE on October 1, 2002

“Installation crew did an excellent job. Cardial, efficient & cleaned up completely when done.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Terry & Liz T. of Omaha, NE on October 1, 2002

“We haven't had it very long, but so far we are pleased. We hope to enjoy it much more come spring & summer” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Don & Lavina A. of Columbus, NE on October 1, 2002

“It looks nice on existing house. Your work men were very accomodating.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lloyd & Doris R. of Springfield, NE on October 1, 2002

“We didn't know we would enjoy it as much as we are. The all glass enclosure is just beautiful. The dorm pieces really add a lot.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Wayne & Veronica W. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2002

“It was a big decision, but I am glad I made it. Betterliving is very good!!! I am completely satisfied - your commercials are very true.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Mary L. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2002

“Your installer boys are terrific.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Sharon A. of Fremont, NE on September 1, 2002

“So far we are enjoying our extra room. Because of the heat we are now using it this winter. Hate the steps leading to patio. Does nothing for the room on patio!!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Mae S. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2002

“We love and use this room daily year round. It feels like we have brought the outside world inside. We feel it is a great investment and we should have built it much sooner. We LOVE it.!!!” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Al & Charlene B. of Omaha, NE on August 1, 2002

“I love my room. It's very beautiful and comfortable.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Morene B. of Sand Springs, OK on August 1, 2002

“It's wonderful. We are planning a neighborhood "Open House".” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ted & Jean J. of Bartlesville, OK on August 1, 2002

“Very nice. I'm enjoying it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kathryn K. of Tulsa, OK on August 1, 2002

“Beautiful job except I was disappointed in the concrete cracking.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lula P. of Skiatook, OK on August 1, 2002

“Love It!!! It is so nice & quiet. It is bright and light. Was easy to cool this summer.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Reta R. of Locust Grove, OK on August 1, 2002

“Everone did an excellent job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Carl & Tracy S. of Broken Arrow, OK on August 1, 2002

“LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Carl & Vicki F. of Overland Park, KS on August 1, 2002

“We Love the room!!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Peter & Margaret P. of Shawnee, KS on August 1, 2002

“We Love It!!!!  Installer was great!!!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Rob & Denise S. of Omaha, NE on August 1, 2002

“The Sunroom turned out exactly as we had hoped it would. We Love It!!!!!!!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kevin & Joy E. of Hastings, NE on August 1, 2002

“Nice addition to home” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Mel & Leona H. of Columbus, NE on July 1, 2002

“We're enjoying it immensly and are looking forward to using our Sunroom in the winter.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Frank & Janelle P. of Bellevue, NE on July 1, 2002

“We were very impressed with the knowledge and honesty of the salesman. It was a welcomed change.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Debbie E. of Erlenger, KY on July 1, 2002

“I love my room! It is very peaceful & relaxing. A great way to start & end the day by sitting in my room. Will highly recommend to others.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Terrie M. of Omaha, NE on July 1, 2002

“We were really impressed with all the detail they did with us. We had an unusual shape to enclose and they worked with us before and after our room was built to make it the best for our needs.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bob & Trudy B. of Omaha, NE on July 1, 2002

“Quality workmanship, very responsive phone calls, workers are very helpful and cooperative.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Merle &  Rincte K. of Bellevue, NE on July 1, 2002

“Love my room! It’s hard to leave every day to go to work. Love decorating it for Christmas. They were terrific to work with.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Judith T. of Omaha, NE on July 1, 2002

“Surprisingly, 3 business day installation. Doesn't leak and looks great. Small details fixed at once after first call.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Euel S. of Dallas, TX on June 2, 2002

“Highly enjoyable. Very relaxing.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Dean & Tina S. of Bellevue, NE on June 1, 2002

“We think it was built very well.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bud & Patricia W. of Omaha, NE on June 1, 2002

“The people at BL were friendly, helpful and solved problems quickly and completely.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Cathy C. of Omaha, NE on June 1, 2002

“We read, relax, enjoy the outdoors comfortably, entertain family & friends. We watch less TV.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bob & Ardie S. of West Point, NE on June 1, 2002

“Looks very nice. Have not really had time yet to enjoy it,” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Marian D. of Yukon, OK on May 2002

“We love it. The guys that installed it did a great job. We are very happy with it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Darlene S. of Enid, OK on May 20, 2002

“I Love it, Just have to contact them about a leak an cralking noise on one side.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Carolyn O. of Washington, DC on June 1, 2002

“Screened in porch for entertaining and mosquito free living.” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by James L. of Dallas, TX on May 1, 2002

“We spend all of our time in the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Steve & Cheryl B. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2002

“Wonderful addition to our home. It is very relaxing and a great way to enjoy the natural surroundings like the wind and birds. Excellent installation and sales experience.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Doug & Jan W. of Bellevue, NE on May 1, 2002

“Betterliving is so friendly. I felt we had known them for a long time. It really helps to have a company who you know, you can ask anything to.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mark & Laura L. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2002

“The workers came when they said they would. They worked together cooperatively. The finished product is a quality job. The workers really clean up after themselves. Thank you.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ellen W. of Blair, NE on May 1, 2002

“We really enjoy it very much and we like the quality of windows are great.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Earl & June C. of Fremont, NE on May 1, 2002

“Wonderful work on the room itself, poor to finish work on the deck & shingles (roof), overall happy.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mike & Brenda M. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2002

“The new room more than meet our expectations. Company is slow responding to repair items.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tom & Marlene L. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2002

“Very well constructed. Staff and workers were very friendly and informative. Use the room a lot.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary & Cindi P. of LaVista, NE on May 1, 2002

“Don't know what we did before having our Sunroom to relax in.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Rod & Etghel S. of Broken Arrow, OK on May 1, 2002

“Its cool & extends our living area” Betterliving Vinyl Sunroom purchased by Oliver & Nancy P. of Aledo, TX on April 30, 2002

“We (and our pets) have REALLY enjoyed the new room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Annlynn A. of Tulsa, OK on April 1, 2002

“As of Now A-1” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Clyde & Dorothy M. of Owasso, OK on April 1, 2002

“Screen needs to be replaced. As per phone call. All our neighbors here at Vintage Homes love it. Contractor will probably be contacting you as mediators for others here as we gave them your name and number. (They took your sign down.)” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Loyd & Marilyn M. of Afron, OK on April 1, 2002

“Love the room. We need the windows tinted a little. Its to much a glare in aternoon.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Clarence & Comella M. of Dewey, OK on April 1, 2002

“Adding this room on our home is the best thing we could do. We really love it. Have had a lot of compliments.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Charles & Sandy P. of Claremore, OK on April 1, 2002

“We Love It!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jack & Betty S. of Pryor, OK on April 1, 2002

“We Love It!!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jeff & Shawnz W. of Kellyville, OK on April 1, 2002

“They were very friendly & professional. I also appreciate the staff for ironing out any problems we had and we had some. We love our Sunroom and we would recommend Betterliving to anyone.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ron & Bonnie B. of Des Moines, IA on March 25, 2002

“Great Room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Marlene S. of Independence, IA on March 25, 2002

“Everyone was very friendly and nice.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Sharon R. of Oklahoma City, OK on March 14, 2002

“Betterliving did a wonderful job of replacing an existing sunroom. They went out of their way to work with and provide features that customized my room. They were great to work with!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mary D. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2002

“LOVE IT!!! The company is excellent at providing the customer great service. We appreciate his patience and workmanship! Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Rose F. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2002

“I love my room, its wonderful to sit out and look around. I see everything is peaceful. My friends love it also” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Frank & Diane B. of Bellevue, NE on March 1, 2002

“We just love our room. The team did a great job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dan & Lori W. of Papillion, NE on March 1, 2002

“I believe your company does good work!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ken & Patrice C. of Gretna, NE on March 1, 2002

“Very Nice!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jerry & Marilyn B. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2002

“Very well built, just the right size, cozy and comfortable, accounts for 65% more stay at hometime. Watch TV & VCR movies in there. We had a great salesman.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jeff & Sunee S. of Bellevue, NE on March 1, 2002

“I like the sliding windows and the locks, especially the door. I have a security system as I am a widow of 26 years. I have a prowler of 18 years. I think this Mayor's office has put a step to it. I hope so.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gladys B. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2002

“I love it, it's so great.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Norma Jean C. of Broken Arrow, OK on March 1, 2002

“I love the room but it has a leak and they came out once but its worse and haven't been able to get them out since.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Leroy & Opal L. of Mounds, OK on March 1, 2002

“Excellent workmanship” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Donnell F. of Arlington, TX on March 1, 2002

“We are very pleased with the installation and looks of our room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joel & Jean L. of Tulsa, OK on March 1, 2002

“We absolutely love the Sunroom. Didn't really need the space but wanted to add to the beauty of our home. The construction was the best!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ray & Nelda M. of Okarche, OK on February 1, 2002

“We like the looks and quality of the product. Fits in very well with our house and property.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John W. of Enid, OK on February 1, 2002

“Love it, love it, love it!!!!!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Marli A. of Omaha, NE on February 1, 2002

“We love our room. Enjoy every minute we can spend out there. Smooth construction process!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Neil & Judy W. of Columbus, NE on February 1, 2002

“We love our new addition. It's an extra room-light, well built, fabulous view of our yard(all seasons) comfortable. Couldn't believe what it would add to our lives!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joe & Charlene S. of Omaha, NE on February 1, 2002

“We're loving it!!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bernard & Renie G. of Falls City, NE on February 1, 2002

“Great product, very functional, looks great.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ken & Glynis L. of Owasso, OK on January 30, 2002

“Cost very high, quality very good.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Doris W. of Carrollton, TX on January 18, 2002

“We love our new Sunroom. Cats love it as well.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mike H. of Bixby, OK on January 11, 2002

“We love it! It was definitly a smart decision.  Very well built!  We are getting many good comments from the neighbors.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Jeanine H. of Omaha, NE on January 2, 2002

“Family parties - relaxing - kid's sleep-overs.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dennis & Victoria W. of Columbus, NE on January 1, 2002

“We use as a family room, we entertain in it, have our meals, read and enjoy the view. We absolutly love the room. All Betterliving personnel were great and accomodating.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Laddie & Johanna K. of Omaha, NE on January 1, 2002

“Well pleased.  I thought they should have enclosed under the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Wanda R. of Tulsa, OK on December 31, 2001

“It turned out very well. The workers did good quality work and cleaned up afterwards.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Darlene Q. of Shawnee, OK on December 14, 2001

“The room was beautifully done and we are very pleased with it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mary M. of Shawnee, OK on December 8, 2001

“Good quick installation” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Les D. of Pawnee, OK on December 7, 2001

“I love the room and enjoy it very much but, we are having difficulty getting a heater/air cond. Unit to work. We need it because the room is 14x26 and it is part of our house. We removed our inside doors, so we need to heat and cool the temp.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mike & Carolyn P. of Sand Springs, OK on November 30, 2001

“Very pleased so far with everything.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Johnny & Rae-Ann W. of Okmulgee, OK on November 30, 2001

“It appears that it was well built out of good materials and good craftsmanship and we have got some good reports from all who have viewed it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lewis & Joyce D. of Rowlett, TX on November 5, 2001

“We've had it for about 2 weeks and seem to like really well although we're in the winter months and not likely to use it much.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Aaron & Cindy W. of Overland Park, KS on November 1, 2001

“It is great, appreciate it more this spring and summer.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Harold & Nora Y. of Baltimore, OK on October 31, 2001

“Love it! Glad we made the investment.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jeff & Jeanie B. of Broken Arrow, OK on October 31, 2001

“Love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Leonard & Donna B. of Tulsa, OK on October 31, 2001

“Enjoying Room” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Doug & Sue M. of Broken Arrow, OK on October 31, 2001

“We are enjoying our room more than I ever dreamed possible.  The extra living space is so nice.  A big thank you to all your fine people you have employed or contracted to do your work.  They were all very polite and cordial.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bernard & Shirley P. of Tulsa, OK on October 31, 2001

“Have been pleased with service, enjoying the room, Have had trouble with  leaks where it joins to our roof but has been good about repairing.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Leon F. of Elkhorn, NE on October 1, 2001

“We have been very happy with our sunroom!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Brady & Kerry B. of Sallisaw, OK on September 30, 2001

“I love my sunroom & so do the pets. On cold days with some sun it stays 20 - 30 degrees warmer.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Betty C. of Claremore, OK on September 30, 2001

“We are very pleased with our Sunroom. We spend more time here than in any other room in the house!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Randy & Sue R. of Jalala, OK on September 30, 2001

“Extremely pleased with my new room. The men were simply super. Couldn't ask for men to be any nicer or do better work.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Betty S. of OKC, OK on September 17, 2001

“BL have been very accommodating - have a lovely sunny room to enjoy outside bug and wind free.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Edmee C. of David City, NE on September 1, 2001

“We love having the extra room & especialy since we can enjoy looking out into the yard without being pestered by the bugs.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Carol C. of Tulsa, OK on August 31, 2001

“All reps and workmen were polite and very gracious and helpful.  No complains for anything only wish it could have been sooner on the installation.  Love my room!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Harold & Karen H. of Omaha, NE on July 1, 2001

“We are enjoying our room.  The added living space is great.  The people at Betterliving worked with us to get what we wanted.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Don & Donna R. of Lenexa, KS on June 1, 2001

“For 1 year now we've loved and lived in our sunroom!!! Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Greg & Mary W. of Shawnee Mission, KS on June 1, 2001

“Very high quality room.  We enjoy it very much.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mike & Julie F. of Papillion, NE on June 1, 2001

“We are enjoying our room.  Workers did a good job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Steve & Nancy P. of Papillion, NE on June 1, 2001

“Our Sunroom has become the room that everyone gathers in when they come over.  We don't have the greatest view, but everyone still likes it out there.  Many of our friends and family have said they are going to look in doing something like it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jack & Sylvie G. of Omaha, NE on June 1, 2001

“We are very satisfied with the salesman.  Also the Installer did a great job.  We are very pleased with the product. Thanks” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ben & Levelle R. of Denton, TX on May 29, 2001

“Very nice” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dwight W. of Oklahoma City, OK on May 24, 2001

“Kuddos to Ray Chapman and Kelly Dennis.  Ray definitely went beyond the call of duty.  Exceptional workers overall.  Pleased with results.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Rocky & Kay B. of Denton, TX on May 19, 2001

“Salesman @ homeshow followed through and contacted us.  My husband was very impressed with the installer!  I was very happy with all your staff at the new showroom and the staff who came to our home.  This room is a lovely addition to our home - we are very pleased” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dale & Lynda S. of Watonga, OK on May 3, 2001

“Very satisfied” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gregoire & Suzanne B. of Claremore, OK on May 1, 2001

“Wonderful job -- great employees!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jack & Mary B. of Tulsa, OK on May 1, 2001

“We love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lynn & Judith D. of Jay, OK on May 1, 2001

“Better than I ever expected” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Verl & Juliene D. of Claremore, OK on May 1, 2001

“Very pleased - workers were very kind, courteous, efficient” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jommy & Carolyn J. of Tulsa, OK on May 1, 2001

“When we purchased this room in May, we were told we would have it before July.  As that date got closer they explained they were booked so far out, they were behind.  We never got a finished room until first part of August.  Salesman  was excellent” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Karma A. of Mrose Bluff, NE on May 1, 2001

“It is a great room and fits into house without it looking like an add on.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mike & Kathy M. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2001

“We absolutely love it!  It's our favorite room and I'm sure will get a lot of usage.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Roalnd B. of The Colony, TX on April 23, 2001

“Nicest people to work with.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by B. of Norman, OK on April 16, 2001

“We love our Sunroom” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mike & Tammy B. of McAlester, OK on April 9, 2001

“We've really enjoyed the room.  We eat breakfast and other meals, it's nice when we have family over.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Frank S. of Mannford, OK on April 1, 2001

“The salesman was very careful to explain things well and answer all my questions.  I really researched these companies on many facets of a Sunroom and in the end felt that B/L gave me more and better features for the money.  Thank you.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by JeanF. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2001

“It is a beautiful extension to our home.  We are using it as a dining room looking out on our backyard.  A wonderful view to watch squirrels, birds and assortment of wildlife.  We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Eldon & Darlene S. of Lincoln, NE on April 1, 2001

“I love it” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Herbert B. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2001

“Good job timely neatly and good Sunroom Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Charles W. of Arlington, TX on March 11, 2001

“One of the best things we have added to our house.  We enjoy the room very much.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Charles K. of Omaha, NE on March 1, 2001

“Great room, helpful & hard working installers, (when room is all closed-up odor from maybe carpet or foam installation inside?)” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Craig & Anita K. of Tulsa, OK on March 1, 2001

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill U. of Broken Arrow, OK on March 1, 2001

“We love our Sunroom, next thing to being in heaven.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Betty M. of Brock, NE on March 1, 2001

“We love it.  You can look out and see around you.  We enjoy it very much.  Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marvin & Alvera P. of Beatrice, NE on March 1, 2001

“We are very pleased with our new Sunroom! Excellent workmanship, though clean up during and after construction.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ingram & Patricia S. of Rockwall, TX on February 21, 2001

“We love it. It turned out just as we hoped. Thank You.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Phyllis W. of Allen, TX on February 12, 2001

“Product is excellent, need to be more honest about delivery schedule-promised 10-12 wks.  -actual 17 wks. -no contact from sales regarding change in schedule.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary V. of Midwest City, OK on February 8, 2001

“Nice Job!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Khaled A. of Arlington, TX on February 9, 2001

“Sunroom completed May 19, 2001 contracted and built during change. At times very challenging but job completed satisfactorly.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tom & JoAnn G. of Moore, OK on February 7, 2001

“We're outdoor people who love camping, love our backyard and entertain outdoors a lot.  Our new room has made it possible to have a lovely summer despite the wind and the heat.  The squirrels, the birds and our fish pond are great entertainment with break” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gordon & Patricia N. of Papillion, NE on February 2, 2001

“Just great!  It really adds to the back view of our house and we really enjoy being out there.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Doug & Margaret O. of Elkhorn, NE on February 1, 2001

“It has met our expectations of quality material and excellent workmanship.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gerald J. of Cleburne, TX on January 5, 2001

“This room was not installed until 6/19/200. I appreciate the new owners and like the room.  Installation was satisfactory.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kenneth & Sue M. of Lone Grove, OK on January 4, 2001

“Considering the bad weather it was built in a reasonable time frame. Salesman and all who built it paid great attention to all details. Have and will highly recommend to friends and or relatves.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John &  M. of Omaha, NE on January 1, 2001

“Love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary & Sarah W. of Valley, NE on January 1, 2001

“We would hate to have to give it up, we eat in it and stay most of the time in it. We love it very much.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Royce & Faye C. of Tulsa, OK on January 1, 2001

“I simply love it! So does my cat! Everyone representing your company were outstandingly super! Great job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Shirley M. of Ennis, TX on December 16, 2000

“Well constructed unit. Building material is excellent. Well satisfied with installation crew setup!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Joyce K. of Fremont, NE on December 1, 2000

“good job - very pleased” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Roxanne S. of Loweta, OK on December 1, 2000

“Very happy with the room! It's beautiful. However, only a few people are aware of these rooms and how affordable they are.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ike & Diana B. of Oklahoma City, OK on November 30, 2000

“We like it very much a great place to eat breakfast every morning and watch nature at the same time. Great at evening time to just sit and chat.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by E. K. A. Kerrie &  H. of Omaha, NE on 11/1 /2000

“It's Great!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Earl & Trudy H. of Bellevue, NE on 11/1 /2000

“It's Great!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Earl & Trudy H. of Bellevue, NE on 11/1 /2000
“The crew in Okla City were very professional.  We are really enjoying our room” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dennis & Regina H. of Perkins, OK on November 29, 2000

“very personable & easy to work with.  Really pleased with work.  Should be a great room for many years to come.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Randy & Vanessa H. of Tulsa, OK on November 16, 2000

“We like it very much a great place to eat breakfast every morning and watch nature at the same time. Great at evening time to just sit and chat.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kerrie H. of Omaha, NE on November 1, 2000

“It's Great!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Earl & Trudy H. of Bellevue, NE on November 1, 2000

“We all enjoy it and were pleased with the professionalism of the company.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dennis & Sharon W. of Bixby, OK on November 1, 2000

“We love our Sunroom.  All my friends also like it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by J. W. & Arvilla K. of Collinsville, OK on October 25, 2000

“They did a very good job with our Sunroom. We spend a lot of time in it.  We like it very much.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Terry B. of Pataskala, OK on October 9, 2000

“Great Job!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lois & Gregory S. of Bellevue, NE on October 1, 2000

“Enjoyable and relaxing” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Michael & Kathryn L. of Muskogee, OK on October 1, 2000

“Very professional in every aspect from start to finish. Appreciate all the advice and help. Finished product is excellent.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dennis & Ginny C. of Tulsa, OK on September 29, 2000

“One of our better expierences with contractors/services. Salesman was very knowledgable, prompt, accurate etc. We're totally pleased with the people” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bruce & Linda G. of Bixby, OK on September 29, 2000

“We are enjoying our new room.  No more fighting or other insects.  The rooms looks great.  Thanks so much.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gary & Angie J. of Jenks, OK on September 29, 2000

“Betterliving has given me very excellent and professional service.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joesph M. of Tulsa, OK on September 28, 2000

“They did an excellent job on the room. I am very happy.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Janet H. of Owassa, OK on September 21, 2000

“overall very satisfied; Prior notification when done is unsatisfactory; widespread lawn prepare necessary (yet expected to some extent)” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Klaus & Anita L. of Arlington, TX on September 20, 2000

“Excellent quality” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Roland & Ruth M. of Stillwater, OK on September 20, 2000

“They did a great job!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Matt & Christy A. of Broken Arrow, OK on September 18, 2000

“The Betterliving Patio updated our previous patio area.  Now, the outdoors becomes part of our home.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Warren & Betty H. of Tulsa, OK on September 6, 2000

“One of my better investments. Missed this past summer but looking forward to next summer.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Barbara O. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2000

“Everyone we worked with was very polite & cordial. We haven't had much time to enjoy our room yet, but our neighbors are very envious!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry & Anna A. of Lincoln, NE on September 1, 2000

“We love it! Very happy with quality, workmanship and people we dealt with.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ray & Darlynn H. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2000

“It's great would love to see built in electric receptical that matched the finish!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Frank C. of Smithfield, RI on September 1, 2000

“We are very happy with the finished result.  Our only complaint would be poor communication regarding dates and information about the sunroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jerry & Karen M. of Bellevue, NE on September 1, 2000

“Very nice room- especially when the sun shines and it's 80 degrees in there and minus 10 degrees outside.  Betterliving workers and other personnel were very courteous and helpful.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Brian & Marylin R. of Omaha, NE on September 1, 2000

“It added a whole extra room to our home.  We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Wayne & Valer H. of Broken Arrow, OK on September 1, 2000

“The room has made a huge impact (positive)  on the liveability of my small house.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jan P. of Tulsa, OK on September 1, 2000

“Nice room and nice company.  Very cooperative on install schedule (short fused).  Enjoying the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Hugh & Peggy S. of Broken Arrow, OK on September 1, 2000

“It's on the south side of my house, so it captures the winter sun and helps keep my house warm.  I liked the way it was built quickly and the workmen cleaned up all the mess.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Terry P. of Lolcard, OK on September 1, 2000

“Good job!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Donna S. of Tulsa, OK on August 31, 2000

“We're very proud of our new Betterliving Sunroom. Even during one of the rainyest winters on record-everyone was always pleasant.  Everything I asked for was accomplished.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Susan M. of Red Oak, TX on August 30, 2000

“The team is awesome. From the slaesman to office staff the installers all are professional & hard working. The results are fantastic. The addition to our home is wonderful.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Henry & Heln M. of Okmulgee, OK on August 23, 2000

“Very pleased with every step of the room. Everyone was more than helpful to us. Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bob & Melinda M. of Henryetta, OK on August 23, 2000

“Very pleased with room. All those involved very pleasant to work with” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Lou B. of Wagonor, OK on August 22, 2000

“Good looking job-people did a good job. Lots of good comments,” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Mary K. of Tulsa, OK on August 22, 2000

“Product lives up to advertisement, like it would do it again. Very satisfied.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Kenn & Lynne J. of Tulsa, OK on August 22, 2000

“I love my new room.  Everyone thinks it is great - since I entertain a lot it will really serve its purpose.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Billie M. of Claremore, OK on August 21, 2000

“The Betterliving staff has been good to work with and the room is beautiful and cheerie.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Steve & Jane S. of Broken Arrow, OK on August 8, 2000

“Enjoy the room very much. Appears to be well constructed. Everything we expected. Dealer & construction crew very friendly. Cleaned up well.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry C. of Tulsa, OK on August 8, 2000

“I throughly enjoy everything thus far. The crew was professional from beginning to end.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Judith W. of Kansas City, KS on August 1, 2000

“A professional group used no high pressure sales techniques ansered our concerns promply and strived to provide exactly what we wanted.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Mickey S. of Tulsa, OK on August 1, 2000

“It is a wonderful addition to my father's home. We enjoy the room a great deal. Thank you.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jack & Kim J. of Omaha, NE on August 1, 2000

“We love it!!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Leonard & Kathy L. of Omaha, NE on August 1, 2000

“Just love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Stewart & Lisa U. of Claremore, OK on August 1, 2000

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Billy & Beth D. of Broken Arrow, OK on July 24, 2000

“Good job! A wonderful addition to any home!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Jan G. of Sapulpa, OK on July 22, 2000

“This room is wonderful.  It enhances the entire house in my rear entry.  The sales and construction staff are very nice too.  I've always wanted an extra room for relaxing and this is it.  I love this room!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Vernon & Andrea B. of Arlington, TX on July 18, 2000

“Great!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry & Carole S. of Arlington, TX on July 15, 2000

“Excellent addition to home, spend lots of time in the new room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert G. of Oaklahoma City, OK on July 6, 2000

“Enjoying the extra space” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Peter N. of Fort Worth, TX on June 30, 2000

“I love my Sunroom.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Laurice B. of Oklahoma City, OK on June 29, 2000

“Good job.  Enjoying patio.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert & Janice C. of Fort Gibson, OK on June 16, 2000

“Your men did an excellent job.  I am well pleased with the way it looks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Royce & Frances H. of Arlington, TX on June 6, 2000

“Love the room! Everything it expected. We are enjoying the great outdoors without the bugs or heat. Thanks. The boys did a great job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Wes & Bobbie D. of Skiatook, OK on June 5, 2000

“I enjoy my new Sunroom with nice glan door. Good job. Thnak you” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Deeha & Jane T. of Arlington, TX on June 2, 2000

“We love to enterain our friends in our Sunroom and also relax there after eating our evening meal and a day of work outdoors on our farm,.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ted & Evelyn C. of Brainard, NE on June 1, 2000

“We like it very much. It has only just been installed, but we plan on many years of enjoyment.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jimmy D. of Edmond, OK on May 22, 2000

“Very pleased. Work very professional. We are enjoying our room every day! Thank you.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ken M. of Mustang, OK on May 22, 2000

“All the men that put up my room were wonderful. I'm so proud of the way my room turn out.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Patti S. of Tulsa, OK on May 20, 2000

“I love my Sunroom It's by far the best investment I've made. The Betterliving family is the greatest in every sense of the word! Their word is gold. I just can't say enough nice things about my experience.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Barb M. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2000

“I would say it is one of the best looking rooms in our home and we enjoy soending time in it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Ruth K. of Ralston, NE on May 1, 2000

“I just love it! It's like being outside, but no bugs. Houses shoould be built with a Sunroom. Wonderful” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Rita H. of Omaha, NE on May 1, 2000

“My wife relaxes more now while viewing nature.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jon & Judy O. of Ralston, NE on May 1, 2000

“We love our Sunroom!  In the past year we have had about 8 large family get togethers.  Also, I have an inhome day care.  My kids love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Donald & LaDonna H. of Elrola, OK on April 21, 2000

“The room is a wonderful addition to our home. Thanks for working with ua to accomplish this.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim & Suzanne S. of Irving, TX on April 20, 2000

“The room is great & the workers were good to!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Karen W. of Owasso, OK on April 10, 2000

“We are very pleased with our Sunroom. We plan on using it for relaxing” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ron & Sue H. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2000

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tony & Jean B. of Omaha, NE on April 1, 2000

“We love our room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bob & Debra B. of Broken Arrow, OK on April 1, 2000

“Brings the enjoyment of the outdoors in - without the weather.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bob & Diane K. of Skiatook, OK on April 1, 2000

“Love my room!  Protects one from pollens and insects - great during our recent hail storm.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dorothy O. of Sand Springs, OK on April 1, 2000

“We have really enjoyed our sun room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ed & Saletta S. of Broken Arrow, OK on April 1, 2000

“The work looks great,. Both installers were neat; kind and did great work” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Donald & Gloria B. of Garland, TX on March 31, 2000

“The crew was very customer service oriented. Very happy with response time when problems became evident” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Raymond & Cheryl R. of BA, OK on March 30, 2000

“We had a very good experience working with Betterliving. Also, the room is wonderful! We are very happy with it & have great plans for parties in the future!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ron & Linda D. of Tulsa, OK on March 29, 2000

“The job looks great-workmen were friendly and accomodating. Very happy with everyone involved.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by George & Linda H. of Tulsa, OK on March 25, 2000

“Well satisfied with entire procedure of job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Loy & Mary D. of Tulsa, OK on March 20, 2000

“It's not completed yet but what is done is beautiful. Quality materials & workmanship.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ann & Harold C. of Leawood, KS on March 17, 2000

“Workers were very efficient and the room is quite nice and large. ( No pain construction)” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joe & Irene C. of Tulsa, OK on March 17, 2000

“Your part is complete great. Care to paint & lay tile, etc? My husband is working whenever possible to finish up. Let me know when our table comes in please. Hopefully we'll have it all together before winter. Great working with you.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dick &  J. of Overland Park, KS on March 16, 2000

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jeff & Trinda D. of Bixby, OK on March 15, 2000

“Neat work, great service, Nice staff Happy with it. Rate it excellent.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Naimish & Sangita P. of Shawnee, KS on March 11, 2000

“We love our room were so happy we chose Betterliving to build the people were so nice & friendly.,” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mary Lou B. of Cedar Hill, TX on March 2, 2000

“Service and workers the best we could possibly anticipate - Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gloria D. of Lexington, KY on March 2, 2000

“Crew did a great job installing room; courteous and cleaned up after themselves. Left the yard in good shape-no ruts.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Delmar & Margaret S. of Cometa, OK on March 1, 2000

“We love it and the cats do too.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Michael & Janet M. of Broken Arrow, OK on March 1, 2000

“Great job!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Pramode V. of Tulsa, OK on March 1, 2000

“This is the best investment in our home we have made.  Bill Whiteneck was great to work with.  The fellows who built it were very quick and neat” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Thomas & Juanita P. of Broken Arrow, OK on March 1, 2000

“Perfect!  I've had the room 1 year and it's been the best year in this house.  Fills the bill for all the reasons I wanted a Sunroom.  Favorite room in the house.  Money well spent!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marjorie P. of Tulsa, OK on March 1, 2000

“We really like our room and enjoy it. We have had good support from Betterliving.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Shilley B. of Yukon, OK on February 29, 2000

“Very happy with workmanship, courtesy of workers.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Rufus & Elaine F. of Yukon, OK on February 29, 2000

“We love it.  Everything was right on schedule from beginning to end, just as they said it would be.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lowell & Ethel G. of Sapulpa, OK on February 15, 2000

“All of the workers were very nice and friendly. The workers do very good work.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Betty E. of Jenks, OK on February 15, 2000

“They did a wonderful job.  They try very hard to please.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dorothy I. of Mission, KS on February 9, 2000

“We enjoy It every day.  It was a good investment.  I wouldn't trade it for any other room in our home.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Barbara S. of Tulsa, OK on February 1, 2000

“prompt, good work we are well pleased” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jerry & Dee S. of Claremore, OK on January 20, 2000

“I do wonder how weather tight and insulated the room is.  I do like it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joanne H. of Tulsa, OK on January 18, 2000

“Very friendly explained in detail about room. Everyone was very nice & polite.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Michael & Julie R. of Muskegee, OK on January 18, 2000

“Love it! It's the best thing we ever did. Great service & excellent craftsmanship” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Russ & Sheree Z. of Plano, TX on January 14, 2000

“We really love our Sunroom. We have used it & enjoyed being in it at least once a day since it was finished. We talk about our room to everyone that will listen” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Patty S. of Omaha, NE on January 1, 2000

“A great room to relax in and read my paper” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Mary L. of Tulsa, OK on January 1, 2000

“Enjoy it very much - Owner and his workers are tops!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Fred & Jean T. of Muskogee, OK on January 1, 2000

“We are very pleased with the room and its associated construction.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Cary & Cynthia M. of Keller, TX on December 31, 1999

“Wonderful/Room” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Miranda & Qiyi M. of Broken Arrow, OK on December 23, 1999

“We love it - it is great” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Thomas & Sylvia E. of Tulsa, OK on December 21, 1999

“The crew have done a wonderful job and very nice to work with. Thank you.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Carol C. of Tulsa, OK on December 20, 1999

“It definitely enhances the beauty, use & value of our home. Although carpeting & furniture are to be added, we already have rec'd compliments. We are most satisfied & complimentary of all we worked with…from sale to construction!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by George & Joan R. of Omaha, NE on December 1999

“Good investment, use it all of the time, should have done it years ago.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Fred & Delores F. of Broken Arrow, OK on December 11, 1999

“Job well done. Very friendly & courteous team.  Only suggestion - need improvement on returning phone calls in a more timely manner.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Andy & Jennifer B. of Arlington, TX on December 8, 1999

“One word - fabulous.  No - no: great.  No: EXQUISITE; just love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James S. of Oklahoma City, OK on December 5, 1999

“Room itself I love, when it was finally finished. Subcontractors used by Betterliving leaves a little to be desired.  Need ti improve on who they subcontract with.  Salesman was a nice guy. Very personable fellow…” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Judith H. of Oklahoma City, OK on December 5, 1999

“I love my Sunroom!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Stephanie H. of Braken Arrow, OK on December 3, 1999

“Great job!  We love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lloyd V. of Olathe, KS on December 1, 1999

“Our room so far is just great.  We love the openess it provides.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Carl & Dottie J. of Cedar Bluffs, NE on December 1, 1999

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mick & Becky C. of Bellevue, NE on December 1, 1999

“Is the most useful place in my home for family get-togethers.  And my ladies church circle to meet for prayer and lunch.  Dr. order for my husand with ALK-Cancer to be where he could watch birds, etc.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Helen M. of Bristow, OK on December 1, 1999

“We have been delighted with our room.  Anytime we have a group of people over all the action moves to the room.  We love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gene & Sue T. of Tulsa, OK on December 1, 1999

“This Sunroom made me an excellent office space” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jack & Shirley W. of Sapulpa, OK on December 1, 1999

“Love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Marilyn W. of Bixby, OK on December 1, 1999

“Very well pleased - have had many compliments.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by James & Billye B. of Covington, TX on November 23, 1999

“The personnel that installed our room were very professioanl and were very good about cleaning up the area after installation.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dave & Joann R. of McCloud, OK on November 16, 1999

“Love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tim K. of Yukon, OK on November 10, 1999

“Looks good. Love It. The crew was very perfessional.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry & Chris M. of Foss, OK on November 6, 1999

“Very happy!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Carol D. of Bixby, OK on November 2, 1999

“I love it!  My only regard is that it's not for year around use.  They did excellent work and were polite.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mary S. of Omaha, NE on November 1, 1999

“The best expense we have made - just love our new room!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Scott & Susan C. of Omaha, NE on November 1, 1999

“It's everything I wanted it to be.  I can now see our ponds, creek, and waterfall and my flowers in our backyard without any walls interfering with view.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Donna & Dallas P. of Overland Park, KS on November 1, 1999

“We have really enjoyed our room and feel like we are outside and yet we have heat and air.  Would recommend it to anyone.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dan & Evelyn E. of Wagoner, OK on November 1, 1999

“We love it.  Use it 10 months out of the year.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Don & Diane K. of Broken Arrow, OK on November 1, 1999

“Very happy with it!  Everyone that sees it is impressed and enjoy our view.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Clint & Barbara M. of Broken Arrow, OK on November 1, 1999

“It is gorgeous!  We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Stephen & Lori S. of Broken Arrow, OK on November 1, 1999

“We enjoy it a lot.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Susan C. of Owasso, OK on October 29, 1999

“We enjoy our room” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Don & Sally V. of Wagoner, OK on October 1, 1999

“We absolutely love our Sunroom and if we ever moved, we would most definitely have one built on our new house.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry & Robert C. of Sand Springs, OK on September 25, 1999

“They were understanding & patient.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jerry & Marci S. of The Colony, TX on September 17, 1999

“It took a while to get it installed, but they made it up to me.  I really like it.  I'm furnishing it now.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Norma F. of MWC, OK on September 16, 1999

“Looks Good. Very well built.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mike & Vickie H. of Oklahoma City, OK on September 14, 1999

“We love our Sunroom.  We use it everyday.  When company comes we love to sit out there to visit.  It's the favored room in our home.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bill & Sheila A. of Tulsa, OK on September 10, 1999

“It looks great & adds a lot to the looks & comfort of my home.  I wish I would have done it sooner.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mark K. of Omaha, NE on August 20, 1999

“We enjoy room, very much, product very good, installation very good.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dale & Elva M. of Mead, NE on August 17, 1999

“1/10/2000 -  So far just Wonderful!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mentor & Nell B. of Oklahoma City, OK on August 16, 1999

“Great job!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Doug & Lavina F. of Tulsa, OK on August 13, 1999

“Door work Great. More light Hope will be more secure than what we had before.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Charles & Patsy P. of Sand Springs, OK on August 2, 1999

“Very versatile - multiple uses.  Stays warm when sunny.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lorraine M. of Omaha, NE on August 1, 1999

“I love it!  Wish it were bigger and I wish I had one in front, too.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Linda B. of Jenks, OK on August 1, 1999

“We love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tom & Roxanne L. of Tulsa, OK on August 1, 1999

“It is so nice to be able to sit "out" and enjoy without being eaten alive.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gloria R. of Afton, OK on August 1, 1999

“We love the room, only wish it was bigger and glass tinted.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by William & Chris T. of Claremore, OK on August 1, 1999

“It's the best thing I ever did.  Too bad we didn't do this room while my husband lived.  Eat my breakfast there daily.  So easy to keep clean and comfortable temperature.  Have clear field of view of yard - makes my bird watching easy.  Love it!!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Vera J. of Muskogee, OK on July 31, 1999

“A very delightful room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Allen & Ruth J. of Keene, TX on July 22, 1999

“Very courteous and friendly people who know what they were doing and if suggestions were made that would improve their work they did it. Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jean C. of Tulsa, OK on July 20, 1999

“The sales & installation people are competent and friendly. We really like the new room. It is really well built.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ray & Lorrain K. of Tulsa, OK on July 16, 1999

“Once the concrete work was done, the room construciton went very efficiently and we are pleased with it. The concrete floor left a little to be desired but hopefully we can correct it with carpet.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Warren & Gretchen B. of Omaha, NE on July 11, 1999

“Enjoyed working with all the people. They were very good in making suggestions.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Harold & Sandra L. of Rowlett, TX on July 10, 1999

“Many compliments - warmer house - no more insects - Great installation team.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Robert L. of Bellevue, NE on July 3, 1999

“It truly is a beautiful addition to our home.  We have had some challenges but think they are all worked out.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by David & Janet M. of Lincoln, NE on July 1, 1999

“Love it - have already rec'd $800.00 because of 2 referrals - had 2 open houses- plan more - it served us well during holidays!  Love it!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Diane D. of Omaha, NE on July 1, 1999

“Love it.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bernard & Carolyn T. of McAlester, OK on July 1, 1999

“This room is better than we ever expected and great people to work with.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jean & Aida F. of Broken Arrow, OK on June 30, 1999

“Really enjoy the very professional job. My wife loves it. Many thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Jim B. of Bethany, OK on June 24, 1999

“Nice fellows work for you, some very caring re: their work and finished product.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gerald & Dorothy C. of Arlington, TX on June 22, 1999

“your salesman handled himself very professional. He was the deciding vote to buy. I was not sure but I'm glad I did it. Looks Great.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Richard & Margie D. of Broken Arrow, OK on June 21, 1999

“Because we did not have enough space to go to the expense of a room, we opted for a patio cover only.  We love it!  The service that we have received from our local installer has been excellent.  If we had a larger area, we would have gone with a room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Mary K. of Tulsa, OK on June 21, 1999

“The crew done a wonderful and clean job. Everyone we met has been very nice. We're going to enjoy the room very much all year long.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Mike & Sharon R. of Owasso, OK on June 17, 1999

“It is GREAT!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Larry & Darlone D. of Canadian, OK on June 15, 1999

“They did an outstanding job quickly.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Cecil & Pat K. of Owasso, OK on June 14, 1999

“I love my room that it’s the main room I use in my home!  I changed my work hours to enjoy it more in the  mornings and in the evenings I stay up late in my room - it's perfect- great view.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Patrica E. of Omaha, NE on June 1, 1999

“We like it very much” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Lowell & Doris A. of Broken Arrow, OK on June 1, 1999

“We enjoy our Sunroom it's where we spend most of our time when we are home. The only problem we have is figuring out how to heat it when it's real cold.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Tommy & Zora B. of Tulsa, OK on June 1, 1999

“We love our patio; we had a small den & it makes for 2 dens now.  We also have our computer set up out there so we spend a lot of time in the room. I love the sound of the rain hitting the roof. Thanks.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ercil & Maxine B. of Tulsa, OK on June 1, 1999

“It is a wonderful addition to my home.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Shirley &  B. of Tulsa, OK on June 1, 1999

“We use it all the time. Great work by your installers.You're taking good care of us.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joe & Donna L. of Broken Arrow, OK on May 18, 1999

“Really impressed with strong building of deck and the smooth and expert work done in attaching the room. Would recommend to all.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Gerald & Sandra B. of Tulsa, OK on May 17, 1999

“A very enjoyable living space which has become a perminate part of our home.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Everett T. of Dallas, TX on May 17, 1999

“Very pleased with quality of work and the qualtiy of product.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by John & Jennie D. of Sapulpa, OK on May 12, 1999

“We love our Sunroom and found the company to be very reliable. The construction is excellent. It makes a beautiful addition to our home.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bob & Ruth K. of Tahlequah, OK on May 7, 1999

“Well Satisfied-” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ray & Marjorie K. of Tulsa, OK on May 5, 1999

“Am very pleased with room & would be happy to recommend to others. I am really enjoying.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Joan T. of Tulsa, OK on May 4, 1999

“We are happy with the finished product.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Hardin & Dimple T. of Benbrook, TX on April 8, 1999

“Best room in the house!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Johnny & Shirley M. of Tulsa, OK on April 1, 1999

“I love our Sunroom! Favorite room in the house - peaceful and serene.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Ed & Gloria R. of Broken Arrow, OK on April 1, 1999

“We're very satisfied with company and service and product!” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Bruce & Vicki S. of Tulsa, OK on April 1, 1999

“We're very happy with our new room. The guys did a great job.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Phil S. of Grove, OK on March 31, 1999

“We think they did a fine job, and we enjoy using the room.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Norman & Mary A. of Broken Arrow, OK on March 27, 1999

“We've enjoyed having this new Sunroom as an addition to our home. It has been more enjoyable then we ever expected. Also the owner and his crew have been more than remarkable to work with.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Brent & Lisa S. of Tulsa, OK on March 19, 1999

“I'm amazed at the additon to my home. Courteous personnel.  Thank you.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by Dorothy H. of Tulsa, OK on March 19, 1999

“I am pleased with the workmanship of my patio. Also the courtesy of Barry Moore & secretary.” Betterliving Sunroom purchased by L.L. & Lula M. P. of Arlington, TX on March 18, 1999

Get a FREE In-Home Estimate Today
First Name:
Last Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Phone:
Email:

Call us today Find Your Local Offer
Sunrooms, Patio Rooms, Screen Rooms & Conservatories
4 Season Sunrooms
Three Season Patio Rooms
Screen Rooms
Enclosed Porches
Conservatories
Patio Covers & Carports
Sunroom Benefits
Sunroom Accessories
Awnings, Canopies, Solar Shades & Pergolas
Awnings
Canopies & Pergolas
Solar Shades
Business Applications
Awning Benefits
Awning Accessories
Railings, Decks &
Windows

Railings
Waterproof Aluminum Decks
Windows
Entry Doors
Business Applications
About Betterliving
American Manufacturing
Craft-Bilt Warranties
Affiliations & Certifications
Charities
Press/in the News
Become a Dealer
Flat Andy's Blog
FAQ
Contact Us
Other Resources
Video Customer
Testimonials

Why Betterliving
Special Offers
Become a Dealer
Free Estimate
Free Brochure
© 2018 Craft-Bilt Manufacturing Company. Betterliving® and Craft-Bilt Manufacturing Company are registered trademarks of Craft-Bilt Manufacturing Company. All rights reserved. | Site Map | Dealer Login

Philadelphia Web Design by Perfexion Design
Follow us on Facebook